值得信赖 极致贴心

值得信赖 保证原材料的品质

 

我们的用料来源多元, 为了识别和收集这些原材料(植物,动物,矿物等),Boiron集团聚集了各行各业的专家们,这些专家们往往在各领域有紧密的优先合作。例如在法国Drôme省,由世界领先的专家(位于法国拉德龙)手工收集的某些毒液,其专长就是繁殖用于治疗或研究目的蛇。

采收农作植物时,我们的合作伙伴会严格根据Boiron规范对收获地点进行定期审核。原材料到达实验室后,将受到严格的质量控制。 例如收到原料植物时都经过了三重控制筛选:

  • 用人的感官:确保该批收到的原料是健康的(没有疾病和虫害)且洁净的(没有异物)
  • 植物学:确认物种的鉴定
  • 物理化学:检测所呈现的成分是符合规范并所需成分的存在并测量其关键成分

为了控制某些其他特别的原材料,我们与专业领域的专家紧密合作:为了采集碳酸钙,会分析牡蛎养殖中的海水分析,以及某些矿物质的X射线衍射来区分特定的矿物质。

100%“BOIRON制造”糖球

为了确保糖球产品的高质量且始终如一,Boiron决定掌握整个制造过程,为的是自行顺势专用的糖球。为了达成这个目的,我们自1972年以来,就为此目的使用了获得专利的工艺。Boiron的颗粒和小球含有85%的蔗糖和15%的乳糖。 乳糖的存在提高了我们的药物质量,因为它可以实现:

  • 提高颗粒和糖球的多孔性
  • 改善顺势活性成分的分布和储存

同样的专业知识也适用于我们生产的其他品产形式,例如面霜,软膏,单独滴剂等。

Boiron为了糖球专门设计了度独家的糖球包装,可精确计算服用的颗粒数,这不但给使用者带来便利型,而且可确保服用时数量的正确,并且干净卫生。

树立独一无二的产品特色

通过严格的科学方法,顺势疗法出现的医生塞缪尔·哈内曼 (1755-1843)精确定义了制造过程的各个阶段。 今天,顺势产品的质量仍然取决于对这一独特过程的依从性,我们已掌握了该过程的每一步并严格遵循他的的每一方法步骤。

三重浸渍: BOIRON始终追求创新

1961年, Jean BOIRON先生研发了三重浸渍并申请了专利,该工艺可确保有效成分金稻糖球里面,以达到最好的使用效果。

最初由手工完成的三重药物现已实现工业标准化,以确保各个阶段的质量:

  • 使用已校准至最接近微米的玻璃喷嘴
  • 通过控制涡轮的倾斜角和转速来优化均质化
  • 以空气干燥过滤

自动化震荡 

在顺势制备中至关重要的步骤是使用称为的专用机器以机械方式进行震荡。 此过程可确保复制的频率,持续时间和幅度的可重复性:在7秒内进行150次复制。

创新源于传统

 

忠于传统工艺的现代医学

 

自成立以来,我们的使命一直是改善技术制造条件,以确保大规模生产可复制且可靠的顺势产品。 我们的团队每天的投入,尊重传统程序和不断进行技术创新之间取得平衡。

为了实现这一目标,我们已经自行研发出自己的生产工具,就是设计出一套专属顺势的独特制造工艺。 这一工业过程可确保我们的产品不论行销到世界的哪一个角落,都能知道出相同高质量的产品。

品质管控,永远不变的要求

在我们的团队中,超过60名员工专注于整个制造过程的质量控制。 我们有自己的专业实验室。

  • 化学实验室:每年大约4,000次分析:液相色谱,气相色谱,(紫外和红外)分光光度法,原子吸收光谱法等。
  • 细菌学实验室:每年对原材料执行大约23,000个控制程序。
  • 植物实验室:从收据起,每年由一组药剂师,化学家和植物学家进行3,000多次控制。 法国国家药品和保健产品安全局(ANSM)会定期对Boiron生产基地进行检查。

我们还接受可获得药品的国家/地区的当局审核:
最近的巴西(ANVISA,2011年在圣迭戈的AgênciaNacional deVigilânciaSanitária),美国(2015年在FDA,食品和药物管理局),哈萨克斯坦(国家药品中心)

BOIRON RELIABILITY

Guaranteeing the quality of the raw materials

Ensuring consistent quality of the substances used  

Our homeopathic products are produced from substances of varying origin using a dynamic dilution process.

To identify and collect these raw materials, Boiron surrounds itself with qualified professionals with preference given to regional partnerships to promote proximity. Such is the case with certain venoms collected manually by the world leading expert (in la Drôme, France), who breeds snakes for therapeutic or research purposes.

In regards to the harvesting of plants, our partners are regularly audited in terms of the harvesting location and compliance with Boiron specifications. Upon arrival at the laboratory, our raw materials are subjected to strict quality controls. For instance, our plants undergo a triple control screening.

  • Organoleptic: to ensure that the batch received is healthy (no disease or aphids) and clean (free from foreign matter). 
  • Botanical: to confirm the identification of the species.
  • Physico-chemical: to detect the presence of components required by the Pharmacopoeia and to measure its key components.

For the control of certain other raw materials, we work closely with experts specialising in their field: analysis of the sea water used in oyster farming for harvesting of calcium carbonate, X-ray diffraction for certain minerals.

100 % “ made in Boiron ” granules and globules

To master the entire manufacturing process, Boiron decided to carry out the production of granules and globules - specific to homeopathic products.

We have used a patented process for this purpose since 1972. Boiron’s granules and globules contain 85% sucrose and 15% lactose.  The presence of lactose boosts the quality of our products since it enables:

  • an increased porosity of the granules and globules,
  • an improved distribution and retention of the homeopathic dilution.

The same expertise is applied to other products formats which we produce such as cream, unidose, ointments, tablets, eye drops etc. 

Thanks to the pellet dispenser, the Boiron tubes, designed specifically for our products, provide patients with easy-of-use, guaranteed delivery of the right dose.

MASTERING THE SPECIFIC FEATURES OF A UNIQUE PRODUCT

With a rigorous scientific approach, Samuel Hahnemann – the doctor behind the advent of homeopathy - precisely defined the various phases in the manufacturing process. Today, the quality of homeopathic products still depends on compliance with this unique process, which we master every step of the way.

Triple medication: a Boiron innovation that became a standard procedure

In 1961, Jean Boiron developed and patented a triple medication process guaranteeing homogeneous medication of the active ingredient down to the core of the granule.

Originally carried out by hand, triple medication has now become standardised to guarantee the quality of the various stages:

  • - micro-spraying using glass nozzles calibrated to the nearest micron,
  • - homogenisation optimised by controlling the angle of inclination and rotation speed of the turbines,
  • - Filtered Air drying

Automated succussion to guarantee reproducibility 

Succussion, a vital step in the preparation of homeopathic dilutions, is carried out mechanically, using a specialised machine called a “succussor.”  This process guarantees reproducibility in terms of frequency, duration and amplitude of the succussing: succussed 150 times over 7 seconds. This ensures that the succussion is perfectly identical from one dilution to the next.

Innovation serving tradition

A MORDENIZED MANUFACTURING faithful to traditional processes

Ever since our inception, our mission has been to improve technical manufacturing conditions to ensure the large-scale production of a reproducible and reliable homeopathic product. Our teams work on a daily basis to strike a balance between respect for traditional procedures and constant technological innovation.

To achieve this, we have developed our own industrial tool, designed  specifically to respond to the unique manufacturing process adopted for homeopathic products: e.g. succussion, triple medication, granules and globules manufactured onsite. This industrial process ensures that our products are perfectly reproducible with the same quality of product available across the world.

Quality control: a constant requirement

Within our teams, over 60 staff members focus on quality control across the manufacturing process. We have our own specialised laboratories.  

  • Chemistry laboratory: Approximately 4,000 analyses each year: liquid chromatography, gas chromatography, (UV and IR) spectrophotometry, atomic absorption spectrometry, etc.
  • Bacteriology laboratory: Around 23,000 control procedures are performed each year on raw materials. 
  • Botanical laboratory: Over 3,000 controls are carried out every year, from receipt onwards, by a team of pharmacists, chemists and botanists. The Boiron production sites are regularly inspected by the French National Agency for Medicines and Health Products Safety (ANSM).

We are also audited by the authorities in countries where our products are available:
recently Brazil (ANVISA, Agência Nacional de Vigilância Sanitária, in 2011), the United States (FDA, Food and Drug Administration, in 2015), Kazakhstan (National Centre for Drug Expertise, in 2014).